Devil’s Dozen (CD)


Devil's Dozen – The 13th Album from Royal Hunt. Released on August 21st by Frontiers Records.

In stock

SKU: DD-JC-F Category: Tag:


Jewel Case - Mockup 300
Track listing:
1. So Right So Wrong
2. May You Never (Walk Alone)
3. Heart On A Platter
4. A Tear In The Rain
5. Until The Day
6. Riches To Rags
7. Way Too Late
8. How Do You Know (bonus track – Frontiers Records)

You may also like…