Devil’s Dozen (CD, Japan)


In stock

SKU: DD-JC Category: Tag:


Track listing:
1. So Right So Wrong
2. May You Never (Walk Alone)
3. Heart On A Platter
4. A Tear In The Rain
5. Until The Day
6. Riches To Rags
7. Way Too Late
8. How Do You Know (bonus track – Frontiers Records)
8. Monochrome (bonus track – Avalon)