October 30th, 2011


October 24th, 2011
Now you can spend a few moments inside the studio with us during the recording of our new album: we´re about to make 5 “video studio reports” and here comes the very first one…

have fun!



October 19th, 2011
Here`s a little promo clip for the upcoming DVD`s – hope you`ll enjoy it.



October 10th, 2011
We´d like to announce the final release dates for our new album: November 29th– North America, December 2nd– Europe, December 7th– Japan and SE Asia. But there´s more:
Frontiers Records will release a double DVD – “Future´s Coming from the Past” – simultaneously. DVD contains two of our concerts in Japan (“1996” and “Paradox – Closing the Chapter”, previously released only on VHS) with both audio and visual parts restored/improved. Also included some 40 minutes “behind-the-scenes” footage filmed by the band and their crew.


October 7th, 2011
As we´re putting the very last touches on our new album and getting ready to mix it (this time in Sweden) we´d like to show you the cover of our yet-to-be-released wonder, crafted by Kai Brockschmidt (

Click to enlarge


October 7th, 2011
“Band” section has been updated with new pictures and biographies.
September 25th, 2011
Our new album will be titled “Show Me How to Live” and expected to contain the following tracks:

  • One More Day
  • Another Man Down
  • An Empty Shell
  • Half Past Loneliness
  • Hard Rain´s Coming
  • Show Me How to Live
  • Angel´s Gone
At this stage we would describe our new material as “highly melodic with rich, lush arrangements and stellar production” which should please any fan of neoclassical yet progressive music.
September 1st 2011
We´re getting ready to enter the studio to record a new – yet untitled – album. Music´s been described as a “full-fledged return to that classic RH sound” which put the band on the map in the first place, all the way back in 1991. Album´s expected to be released in November/December 2011 through Marquee/Avalon (Japan and SE Asia) and Frontiers Records (rest of the world). The line-up for recordings will be just as on our latest tour: André Andersen (keyboards), DC Cooper (vocals), Allan Sorensen (drums), Andreas Passmark (bass) and Jonas Larsen (guitar).
May 2nd. 2011
Our latest album – “X” – has been released on vinyl: same quality as “Paradox” – heavy vinyl with the colour insert – but this time also as a gatefold. Limited edition (hand numbered copies). Order or contact the manufacturer: :

News Archive Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10